local223uwualogoUWUA Local 223

 Happy New Year Fireworks

 

Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Local 223 Union Hall

Venue

Street:
15160 Commerce Drive North
ZIP:
48120-1225
City:
Dearborn
State:
MI
Country:
United States
   
 
Date Title Venue City State Category
Thu, October 24 2019, 07:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Power Generation
Wed, November 6 2019, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Gas
Tue, November 12 2019, 05:30 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Transmission Trades
Wed, November 13 2019, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Gas
Tue, November 19 2019, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Office Professional & Technical Workers
Thu, November 28 2019, 07:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Power Generation
Wed, December 4 2019, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Gas
Tue, December 10 2019, 05:30 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Transmission Trades
Wed, December 11 2019, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Gas
Tue, December 17 2019, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Office Professional & Technical Workers

Export ICS

Login Form

Please login to the Member Portal. if you don't have an account yet, please create one below by clicking on "Don't have an account?".

General Contact Information

U.W.U.A. Local 223, AFL-CIO
15160 Commerce Drive North
Dearborn, MI 48120-1225

Phone: 313-271-9700
Fax: 313-271-9920

Driving Directions

local223map

Stay Informed