local223uwualogo

UWUA Local 223

Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Local 223 Union Hall

Venue

Street:
15160 Commerce Drive North
ZIP:
48120-1225
City:
Dearborn
State:
MI
Country:
United States
   
 
Date Title Venue City State Category
Tue, February 20 2018, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Office Professional & Technical Workers
Thu, February 22 2018, 07:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Power Generation
Wed, March 7 2018, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Gas
Tue, March 13 2018, 05:30 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Transmission Trades
Wed, March 14 2018, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Gas
Tue, March 20 2018, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Office Professional & Technical Workers
Thu, March 22 2018, 07:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Power Generation
Wed, April 4 2018, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Gas
Tue, April 10 2018, 05:30 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Transmission Trades
Wed, April 11 2018, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Gas

Export ICS

Stay Informed

General Contact Information

U.W.U.A. Local 223, AFL-CIO
15160 Commerce Drive North
Dearborn, MI 48120-1225

Phone: 313-271-9700
Fax: 313-271-9920

Driving Directions

local223map