local223uwualogo

UWUA Local 223

Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Local 223 Union Hall

Venue

Street:
15160 Commerce Drive North
ZIP:
48120-1225
City:
Dearborn
State:
MI
Country:
United States
   
 
Date Title Venue City State Category
Thu, September 27 2018, 07:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Power Generation
Wed, October 3 2018, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Gas
Tue, October 9 2018, 05:30 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Transmission Trades
Wed, October 10 2018, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Gas
Tue, October 16 2018, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Office Professional & Technical Workers
Thu, October 25 2018, 07:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Power Generation
Wed, November 7 2018, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Gas
Tue, November 13 2018, 05:30 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Transmission Trades
Wed, November 14 2018, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Gas
Tue, November 20 2018, 06:00 PM Local 223 Union Hall Dearborn MI Office Professional & Technical Workers

Export ICS

Stay Informed

General Contact Information

U.W.U.A. Local 223, AFL-CIO
15160 Commerce Drive North
Dearborn, MI 48120-1225

Phone: 313-271-9700
Fax: 313-271-9920

Driving Directions

local223map